Contact Us

Get in touch


Flyer Homes Office: 425 S. College Ave. Fayetteville, AR 72701


Contact our agents


Jay Downing – Principal Broker
Phone: 479-601-5453
Email: jay@flyer-homes.com


Katie Mihalevich – Executive Broker
Phone: 479-422-7448
Email: Katie@MihalevichGroup.com


Sylvia Schlegel – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-530-2386
Email: sylvia@flyer-homes.com


Lindsey Chacon – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-966-5171
Email: lindsey@flyer-homes.com


Michael Ward – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-790-6303
Email: michael@flyer-homes.com


Kevin Gephart – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-466-3331
Email: kevin@flyer-homes.com


Tony Dodson – Sales Agent
Phone: 918-978-7478
Email: tony@flyer-homes.com


Katie Dabbs – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-387-6552
Email: katie@flyer-homes.com


TJ Bowen – Sales Agent
Phone: 501-388-4931
Email: tj@flyer-homes.com


Troy Gittings – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-200-3618
Email: troy@flyer-homes.com