Contact Us

Get in touch


Flyer Homes Office: 205 N. College Ave. Fayetteville, AR 72701


Contact our agents


Jay Downing – Principal Broker
Phone: 479-601-5453
Email: jay@flyer-homes.com


TJ Mohler – Associate Broker
Phone: 479-790-4810
Email: tjmohler@flyer-homes.com


Sylvia Schlegel – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-530-2386
Email: sylvia@flyer-homes.com


Lindsey Chacon – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-966-5171
Email: lindsey@flyer-homes.com


Michael Ward – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-790-6303
Email: michael@flyer-homes.com


Casey Bazyk – Sales Agent
Phone: 870-833-0482
Email: casey@flyer-homes.com


Shawn House – Sales Agent
Phone: 479-799-9008
Email: shawn@flyer-homes.com